Directory

Gunnison Police Department
910 W Bidwell Ave · PO Box 239 · Gunnison CO 81230 · 970.641.8200 · 970.641.8053 fax
Administrative Office Hours · 9am to 4pm · Monday through Friday
Patrol Officers Available 24/7 


Josh Ashe-Patrol Officer
970.641.8262
jashe@gunnisonco.gov

Nate Chubbuck-Patrol Officer
970.641.8263
nchubbuck@gunnisonco.go

Grace Cowan-Detective
970.641.8241
gcowan@gunnisonco.gov

Chris Danos-Detective
970.641.8240
cdanos@gunnisonco.gov

Joe Engleman-Patrol Sergeant
970.641.8245
jengleman@gunnisonco.gov

Jerry Hayes-Patrol Officer
970.641.8265
jhayes@gunnisonco.gov

Chris Isham-Patrol Officer
970.641.8266
cisham@gunnisonco.gov

Evan Jensen-Patrol Officer
970.641.8260
ejensen@gunnisonco.gov

Bryce Michaels-Patrol Officer
970.641.8273
bmichaels@gunnisonco.gov

Theresa Morrill-Neighborhood Services Officer
970.641.8242
tmorrill@gunnisonco.gov

Kari Morris-Law Enforcement Victim Advocate
970.641.8299
kmorris@gunnisonco.gov

Sonja Parmeter-Records Technician
970.641.8254
sparmeter@gunnisonco.gov

Jim Powers-Patrol Sergeant
970.641.8204
jpowers@gunnisonco.gov

Keith Robinson-Chief
970.641.8250
krobinson@gunnisonco.gov

Doug Spann-Neighborhood Services Officer
970.641.8242
dspann@gunnisonco.gov

Greg Stahl-Patrol Officer
970.641.8264
gstahl@gunnisonco.gov

Betty Stefanic-Records Technician
970.641.8255
bstefanic@gunnisonco.gov

Kyle Timm-Patrol Officer
970.641.8269
ktimm@gunnisonco.gov

Chris Wilson-Captain
970.641.8203
cwilson@gunnisonco.gov

Rob Whiting-Patrol Officer/CRO
970.641.8243
rwhiting@gunnisonco.gov